Contact Us

Find your respective district and contact us today.

(Click here to download the contact list.)

 
ATLANTA
404-888-8000
Jon Keagle
Manager, Community Financial
Institutions
404-888-8393
Kevin Wilcox
Manager, Mortgage
Program Operations
404-888-8569
Cissy McElvy
Assistant Manager,
MPF Program Operations
404-888-8226
 
BOSTON
888-424-3863
Paul Pouliot
FVP/Mortgage Manager
617-292-9641
Mark Sullivan
VP, Secondary Market
Sales Manager
617-694-2655
Mark Burton
VP, Secondary Market
Sales Manager
857-378-0014
mark.burton@fhlbboston.com
 
CHICAGO
312-565-5700
Brian Frame
Director Institutional Sales 
312-552-1724
bframe@fhlbc.com
Jaronda Hall
Director Institutional Sales 
312-565-5309
jhall@fhlbc.com
Pam Hetz
Director Institutional Sales 
312-552-1236
phetz@fhlbc.com
Tim Lahey
Director Institutional Sales 
312-552-1287
tlahey@fhlbc.com
Jeff Long
Director Institutional Sales 
312-552-2669
jlong@fhlbc.com​
Chris Milne
Managing Director 
Institutional Sales 
312-552-1751
cmilne@fhlbc.com
Carolyn Jaw
Managing Director 
Institutional Sales 
312-552-1240
cjaw@fhlbc.com​
Jim Krantz
Manager MPF Bank Training
312-552-2622
jkrantz@fhlbc.com
MPF Sales Support
MPFSales@fhlbc.com​


DALLAS
800-442-9841
Steve Otto
Director of Member Sales
800-442-9841
steve.otto@fhlb.com
Shyla Newton
Mortgage Partnership Finance Partner
214-441-8741
shyla.newton@fhlb.com
Melissa
L. Allen
Director, Loan Quality & Mortgage Operations
214-441-8214
melissa.allen@fhlb.com


DES MOINES
800-544-3452
Donna M. Iddins
MPF Training and Support Manager
515-281-1043
diddins@fhlbdm.com

Bradley
Meader
Manager, Mortgage Product Group
515-281-1034
bmeader@fhlbdm.com
Katie
Sudmann
Mortgage Product Group
Implementation Specialist 
​515-281-1181
ksudmann@fhlbdm.com
Chuck Vaughn
VP, Mortgage Relationship Manager
515-471-4040
cvaughn@fhlbdm.com
Ed Barker
VP, Mortgage Relationship Manager
708-497-8786
ebarker@fhlbdm.com







              

NEW YORK
212-681-6000
Muriel Brunken
VP/Director of Member Asset Program
212-441-6712
muriel.brunken@fhlbny.com
Adam Goldstein
Chief Business Officer
212-441-6703
adam.goldstein@fhlbny.com
Michael Schoffelen
Business Manager MPF Program
212-441-6752
michael.schoffelen@fhlbny.com​


PITTSBURGH
412-288-3400
Jeff Acquafondata
Business Development Manager
412-288-5190
jeff.acquafondata@fhlb-pgh.com
Deanna Copeland
MPF Product Manager
412-288-3484
deanna.copeland@fhlb-pgh.com


SAN FRANCISCO
415-616-1000

Terry S. Cox
VP, MPF Sales
415-616-2608
coxt@fhlbsf.com
Kathleen D. Turturice
VP, Member Financial Services
415-616-2592
turturik@fhlbsf.com​


​TOPEKA

866-571-8171​
Chris Endicott
VP, MPF Account Manager
785-438-6087
chris.endicott@fhlbtopeka.com​
Erin Olson
MPF Sales and Training Specialist
785-438-6088
erin.olson@fhlbtop​​​eka.com


​